Skip to main content
  • You will receive 2 acknowledgement emails after successfully submitting the online application and completing the payment:
    • The 1st acknowledgement email 
      • will normally be sent to you within 1 day
      • it will contain information such as the transaction reference number (NOT application number) and your payment status. 
    • The 2nd acknowledgement email
      • (For holders of valid Green Form Certificate) If you have received the 1st acknowledgement email, the 2nd acknowledgement email will normally be sent to you within 2 days. The email will contain information such as your application number and payment status. 
      • (Applicable to households of Public Rental Housing units under HA or households of Group A Rental Estates under the Hong Kong Housing Society(HS)) After submitting the online applications, the staff of Estate Offices/ District Tenancy Management Offices/ Rental Estate Office will contact you upon receipt of the online application to verify your eligibility. The application number will only be issued after that. For details, please contact the staff of Estate Offices/ District Tenancy Management Offices/ Rental Estate Office.
    • If you cannot receive the emails, please check if the emails are being placed in the junk mail box.

 

  • To check your application status, you may dial 2712 8000 30 minutes after submitting the online application and completing the payment. After selecting the language, press 2 >6 >1 and enter the identity card number of the applicant to check the application status.
Last update: 27 Dec 2019
Light bulb iconWant to learn more?
VisitWebGovHK

跳到主要内容
  • 在成功递交申请及付款后,你会分别收到两封确认电邮:
    • 第一封确认电邮
      • 一般会於递交申请及付款后1天内收到
      • 电邮内会提供你的交易参考编号(并非申请编号)及付款状态等资料。
    • 第二封确认电邮
      • (适用於有效《绿表资格证明书》申请者) 如已收到第一封电邮,第二封确认电邮一般会在递交申请及付款后2天内收到,电邮内会提供你的申请编号及付款状态等资料。
      • (适用於房委会公屋住户或房协甲类出租屋邨住户) 递交网上申请后,屋邨办事处/租约事务管理处/出租屋邨办事处职员会於收到电子申请表后约见你以确认你的申请资料。在确认你的申请资料后才会收到申请确认电邮,你亦可联络屋邨办事处作进一步查询。
    • 如你未能收到电邮,请先检查电邮是否被放到电子邮箱中的垃圾邮件箱。

 

  • 查询你的申请情况,你可於递交申请及付款后的30分钟后致电2712 8000,在选择语言后按2>6>1,然后按指示输入申请人的身份证号码查询其申请情况。
最后更新日期2019年12月27日
电灯胆图像如想作进一步查询?