Skip to main content

I am a HOS 2020 Green Form Applicant. If I wish to apply for GSH 2020/21, do I have to submit GSH 2020/21 application form again?

Hong Kong Housing Authority & Housing Department

Valid Green Form applicants of HOS 2020

  • For applicants who have opted joining the next Hong Kong Housing Authority (HA)’s Subsidised Sale Flats Sale Exercise in Part VII of the HOS 2020 application form and fulfill the application eligibility of GSH DO NOT need to submit a separate application and pay the application fee for GSH 2020/21 again, otherwise it will be treated as a duplication of application. Any duplicate applications will render all applications null and void.
    • HA will issue letters to valid applicants before 28 May 2021, informing them that their HOS 2020 applications have been carried over to the GSH 2020/21. The letters also contain their application numbers of GSH 2020/21. Applicants who submitted e-submission of HOS 2020 will receive the notification with the application numbers through email.
    • The carry-over of applications will not affect the applicant’s applications of HOS 2020. Applicants who have successfully purchased a flat under HOS 2020, their carry-over of GSH 2020/21 applications will be cancelled immediately. 
    • Information submitted in the application form of HOS 2020 will be used to verify the applicants’ eligibility criteria and priority for flats selection in GSH 2020/21. If there is any changes in the family composition (such as from one-person household to a family household, or from a general family to a family apply under “Priority Scheme for Families with Elderly Members”) or other information, applicants are required to inform HA in writing during the application period of GSH 2020/21.

 

Applicants’ HOS 2020 applications have been cancelled

  • HA will issue letters to applicants before 28 May 2021, informing them that their HOS 2020 applications will not be carried over to GSH 2020/21.
    • If the applicants would like to apply for GSH 2020/21 and fulfill the eligibility criteria, they must submit a new application of GSH 2020/21 and pay for the application fee (HK$250).
Do you find this information useful?
Is the information sufficient?
Is it easy to get the information you want?
Other comments:
Last update: 8 Jun 2021
Want to learn more?

跳到主要内容

我是居屋2020的绿表申请者,如想申请绿置居2020/21,需要再递交绿置居2020/21的申请表吗?

香港房屋委员会及房屋署

有效的「居屋2020」绿表申请者

  • 如已在「居屋2020」的申请表第七部份选择把申请保留至房委会紧接推出的下一个资助出售单位销售计划,并符合「绿置居2020/21」的申请资格,便无须重新递交「绿置居2020/21」的申请表和缴付申请费,否则亦视作重复申请。如有重复申请,不论任何原因,所有相关的申请一律作废。
    • 房委会已於2021年5月28日前向有效绿表申请者发出通知信,通知其「居屋 2020」申请已保留至「绿置居2020/21」,通知信内亦附有「绿置居2020/21」的申请编号。经网上递交「居屋2020」申请的申请编号则已通过电子邮件发送。
    • 此保留申请的安排不会影响申请者在「居屋2020」的申请。申请者如在「居屋2020」成功购买单位后将不能参加「绿置居2020/21」,其保留的申请会即时被撤销。
    • 申请者於「居屋2020」申请表上提供的资料会用作核实其在「绿置居2020/21」的申请资格及选楼优先次序。如申请者的家庭组合(例如由一人申请者更改为家庭申请者,或由一般家庭申请者改为参加「家有长者优先选楼计划」的家庭申请者)或其他申请资料有更改,必须於「绿置居 2020/21」的申请期内书面通知房委会。 

 

申请者的「居屋2020」申请经已取消

  • 绿置居销售小组已於2021年5月28日前向申请者寄出通知信,通知申请者其「居屋2020」申请不会获保留至「绿置居2020/21」。
    • 有意参加「绿置居2020/21」并符合申请资格的申请者,他们必须再递交新的「绿置居2020/21」申请和缴交相关的申请费(港币250元正)。(「绿置居2020/21」已於2021年6月10日截止申请。)

以上资讯对你有用吗?
以上资讯的内容是否足够?
是否容易获得你需要的资讯?
其他意见:
最后更新日期2021年9月9日
如想作进一步查询?
又或者问问1823