Skip to main content

To fight the virus together with Hong Kong residents, the Innovation and Technology Bureau and the Innovation and Technology Commission have arranged the distribution of  CuMask+TM to Hong Kong residents.  Holders of valid Hong Kong Identity Card who meet the age requirement and have not obtained a CuMask+TM through online registration, may visit Post Offices around the territory and present the original Hong Kong Identity (HKID) card to collect an adult size reusable Cumask+TM for free between 15 June and 15 July 2020.  If you reside in a housing estate under the Housing Authority or Housing Society, you may also present your original HKID card in person at the respective Public Rental Housing Estate Management Officese under the Housing Authority or Rental Estate Management Offices under the Hong Kong Housing Society to collect a mask.  If you are unable to collect the mask in person, you may authorise others to collect the mask for you from post offices or respective estate management offices between 6 and 15 July 2020.  Please visit https://www.qmask.gov.hk  for the details.

Points to note:

  • Infants have weaker breathes.  Wearing a mask may pose a risk of suffocation.  Therefore, infants are not recommended to wear masks and no mask will be provided to infants.
  • For children who were born on or after 1 January 2009, they will receive child size masks through their primary schools or kindergartens.  Collection in person is not required.  The Government has also reserved sufficient masks for children who will be admitted to kindergarten in the next school year, which will be distributed through the kindergartens.
  • To support the disadvantaged, the Government has delivered extra masks to residential care homes, as well as non-government organisations providing services for the elderly, homeless and persons with disabilities for them to give to the needy.   The service users of these residential care homes and organisations can collect a mask in person. 
Last update: 3 Jul 2020
Want to learn more?
VisitGovHK

跳到主要內容

為支援全港市民同心抗疫,創新及科技局及創新科技署已安排向合資格香港居民派發銅芯抗疫口罩+TM。符合年齡要求並持有有效香港身份證的人士,如未曾透過網上登記索取銅芯抗疫口罩+TM,可於 6月15日至7月15日期間,親身到全港郵政局出示身份證正本免費領取一個成人尺碼可重用的銅芯抗疫口罩+TM。如居住於房委會轄下的公共租住屋邨和房協轄下的出租屋邨,亦可到其公共租住屋邨辦事處出租屋邨辦事處出示身份證正本領取口罩。如市民無法親身前往索取口罩,可授權他人於7月6日至15日期間於郵政局或其所屬屋邨辦事處代領。詳情請瀏覽https://www.qmask.gov.hk

你可向本頁面右下方的智能助理「一一」查詢更多有關派發銅芯抗疫口罩+TM的問題。

提提你:

  • 口罩有機會對三歲以下嬰幼兒構成窒息風險,故不建議嬰幼兒佩戴口罩,嬰幼兒亦將不會獲發口罩。。
  • 就讀小學及幼稚園的學童稍後將會經就讀學校收到中童及幼童尺碼的口罩,毋須親身領取。政府亦已為下一學年入讀幼稚園的學生預留充足數量的口罩,由就讀學校派發。
  • 政府已額外安排了將口罩直接送往提供住宿服務的院舍,以及提供長者、露宿者及復康服務的社福機構,以轉贈院友和有需要人士。這些院舍及社福機構的受惠者,亦可親身索取口罩。
以上資訊對你有用嗎?
以上資訊的內容是否足夠?
是否容易獲得你需要的資訊?
其他意見:
最後更新日期2020年7月3日
電燈膽圖像如想作進一步查詢?
又或者Ask問問1823